Cricket Leagues and Cups in England (Alphabetic)

Click on the name to show the list of teams that participated in that league or cup

Note that this page is a prototype - new information is being added regularly. It is nowhere near a definitive list. If you can help by adding information, then please contact us.

Bolton & District Cricket Association18842015
Bristol Cricket Challenge Cup Competition18851892
Burwash and District Cricket League19201922
Crowborough and District Cricket League19211939
Humberside Alliance Cricket League19801999
Isle of Axholme Cricket League19361997
Kent Border Cricket League19821992
Lancashire Cricket League18922023
Leicestershire Challenge Cup18801891
Lincolnshire County Board Premier League20012023
Lincolnshire County Cricket League19632023
North Lindsey Cricket League19532021
North-East Lancashire Cricket League1891
Nottinghamshire Premier League19992023
SCS Business Systems Kent Border Cricket League19821992
Sussex Cricket League19712019
Tunbridge Wells and District Cricket League19041908
Yorkshire Cricket Southern Cricket League20212023
Yorkshire South Premier League20162020