Progressive Wicket Partnerships - Women's Test Cricket

The pages show the progressive wicket partnerships starting when the partnership for the wicket reached or passed the minimum entry condition for that wicket. These minimum entry conditions are 30 runs for the first five wickets, 20 runs for the sixth and seventh wickets and 15 runs for the eighth, ninth and tenth wickets. Where no partnership has reached the minimum, then the current record is shown.

Australia v England Australia v India Australia v New Zealand
Australia v South Africa
South Africahomeawayoverall
South Africa v England South Africa v India South Africa v Netherlands
South Africa v New Zealand
India v Australia India v England India v New Zealand
India v West Indies

Up to Progressive Wicket Partnerships or to Records and Statistics