Progressive Wicket Partnerships

Venues for both Test and First-Class cricket are given as the centre name rather than the ground name. For example, Johannesburg covers three grounds and Leicester two.

Venue names in India and Bangladesh have changed over time and, as far as possible, are given in the lists as the name in use at the time the match was played.

Up to Records and Statistics