Sri Lanka v Ireland Progressive Test Partnerships for Men
(For Ireland)

1st Wicket12JA McCollum (10) PJ Moor (5)Galle2022/23
2nd Wicket31JA McCollum (10) A Balbirnie (95)Galle2022/23
3rd Wicket70JA McCollum (35) HT Tector (34)Galle2022/23
4th Wicket115*+A Balbirnie (95) PR Stirling (103)Galle2022/23
In the following instance, there were two partnerships for this wicket
115*A Balbirnie (95) PR Stirling (103)Galle2022/23
28A Balbirnie (95) LJ Tucker (80)Galle2022/23
5th Wicket89LJ Tucker (80) C Campher (111)Galle2022/23
6th Wicket60HT Tector (42) C Campher (30)Galle2022/23
64PR Stirling (103) C Campher (111)Galle2022/23
7th Wicket89C Campher (111) AR McBrine (35)Galle2022/23
8th Wicket35LJ Tucker (45) AR McBrine (7)Galle2022/23
9th Wicket36GH Dockrell (32) MR Adair (23*)Galle2022/23
41HT Tector (85) MJ Humphreys (4*)Galle2022/23
10th Wicket9MJ Humphreys (7) BC White (0*)Galle2022/23

Denis Moore

Up to Test Teams or Progressive Wicket Partnerships or Records and Statistics